Our Team

We have a team of over 70 people, who have expertise in pensions, tax, administration and trusteeship. Please click on the links on the left for specific team information.  

Aidan McLoughlin

Group Managing Director

Aidan set up Independent Trustee Company in 1994... read more

Tommy Nielsen

Trustee Services Director

Tommy joined Independent Trustee Company in 2005.... read more

Eoin Hassett

Trustee Services Director, Group Pensions

Eoin joined ITC in October 2014. He has almost 25... read more

Caroline Giles-Lee

Trustee Director

Caroline is an experienced and skilled pensions... read more

Juliana Solarin

Trustee Services Manager

Juliana is responsible for managing the... read more

Patrick Furness

Trustee Pension Consultant

Patrick joined Independent Trustee Limited in... read more

Emer Guihan

Trustee Administrator

Emer is responsible for the administration and... read more

Anna Majster

Trustee Administrator

Anna is a member of the Independent Trustee... read more